I couldn’t believe this happened

I knew something was happening but I was too tired to do anything about it….

I couldn’t see. My body felt like It had no gas. I felt like I felt after running that mile in junior high…just spent. When i awakened i saw her on top of me. Now most men in my position would rejoice at being awakened to the sight of a woman they have fantasized about fucking riding them into the new dawn. i can’t say I was upset about it after all I did not stop her. It was just that I felt like I had run 8 miles in tight shoes and a rubber suit. But like a beaten down boxer in the 11th round I sucked it up and got back in the ring. After all this was some grand pussy. And she was already into it before I had even opened my eyes…really into it. I could’ve went back to sleep (if I was able to do so) and she would have kept going (He’s right). Being the voyeur that I am I just watched, I think she knew I was watching.

I never believed he was asleep. Who sleeps that hard?…

He might wake up that way but what can I say? When I find something I like, I do whatever I can to get more of it. Even if it means waking up and arousing him so that he and the sun rise at the same time to treat myself to some good, and I do mean really good, dick. I swear any other morning, I would have to force myself to even open my eyes. I don’t know what possesses me to wake up that early but I have a sneaking suspicion that the pussy has a mind of her own and dick-activated motion detector.

ie. His dick is there and it moves me in all the right directions: up and down.

It doesn’t take much. Even in his “sleep” he is more than willing to let me get what I want and I’m always willing to take it…

~ by Deviant on April 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
