Like WOW!

That’s an accurate description of how you make me feel. Seriously. I’m amazed. You’re just so fucking awesome. It’s no wonder that I want to fuck you all the time. I don’t ever think I’ve said the same three words with such frequency to one person EVER.

I think about it all the time. I can’t even count how many times a day the thought pops into my head. You know… not counting the times one of us intentionally mentions it. And the fact that you do what you do on an almost daily basis blows mind my as much as I want to blows yours. – Was that too much?

And it’s not just the fucking… I want YOU.

I feel like my thoughts are getting away from me. It’s weird I want to tell the world and keep you a secret at the same time. No need to create competition. I want you all for myself. I’m greedy that way. 

Next week. I’m so excited. I can’t wait for you to come. It’s been hard for me these last couple of months. “I’ve got this craving for you” and nothing else will satisfy it. I’ve never wanted anyone this bad. Ever. Never ever.

I’m almost afraid I might have a problem. 

Hello. My name is Deviant and I’m an addict.

This message has been brought to you by the letter O and the number 7.

~ by Deviant on May 26, 2008.

2 Responses to “Like WOW!”

  1. This is a great post. I want to know more. Where is he and why has he been gone for so long.

  2. D*

    -Thank you. I wrote this from my happy place.

    He’s on his way to come and get me now. And to answer your second question, I guess you could say we took the long way. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
