Deep Insight

Today I made a profound discovery…

(The last profound discovery I made was my belly button.)

when it rains it doesn’t pour but its actually a kind of free fall motion

(Rain gets me wet.)

people don’t like it when you kick them in the shins. I still have yet to figure out why that is

when little kids cry it makes me laugh. I don’t know why. I saw a kid get fussed at my his moms for being a dumbass. The kid started blubbering and I had to go around the corner so I wouldn’t laugh at them

(You should always laugh at kids directly. Embarrassment builds character.)

thats all I got. I have to go back to doing something constructive

(Constructive like….? “O-kay!”)

adios pendejos

~ by Deviant on May 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
